Project Team

A successful project requires many people to play many roles. Some members write code or documentation, while others are valuable as testers, submitting patches and suggestions.

The project team is comprised of Members and Contributors. Members have direct access to the source of a project and actively evolve the code-base. Contributors improve the project through submission of patches and suggestions to the Members. The number of Contributors to the project is unbounded. Get involved today. All contributions to the project are greatly appreciated.

Members

The following is a list of developers with commit privileges that have directly contributed to the project in one way or another.

Image Id Name Email Organization Organization URL Roles Time Zone
jbonofre Jean-Baptiste Onofré jbonofre@apache.org Talend https://www.talend.com champion, committer, PPMC +1
shuber Serge Huber shuber@apache.org Jahia https://www.jahia.com committer, PPMC +1
bdelacretaz Bertrand Delacretaz bdelacretaz@apache.org Adobe https://www.adobe.com Mentor, PPMC +1
rvs Roman Shaposhnik rvs@apache.org Pivotal https://pivotal.io Retired (was Mentor, PPMC) -
mattmann Chris Mattmann mattmann@apache.org NASA JPL https://www.jpl.nasa.gov Retired (was Mentor, PPMC) -
draier Thomas Draier draier@apache.org Jahia https://www.jahia.com committer, PPMC -
shyrkov Sergiy Shyrkov shyrkov@apache.org Jahia https://www.jahia.com committer, PPMC -
- Kevan Jahanshahi - Jahia https://www.jahia.com committer, PPMC -
- Cédric Mailleux - Jahia https://www.jahia.com committer, PPMC -
- Régis Mora - P├ękin Accueil https://www.pekin-accueil.com committer, PPMC -
qlamerand Quentin Lamerand qlamerand@apache.org IRCAM https://www.ircam.fr committer, PPMC -
metacosm Chris Laprun metacosm@apache.org RedHat https://www.redhat.com committer, PPMC +1
dgriffon David Griffon dgriffon@apache.org Jahia https://www.jahia.com committer, PPMC -
amidani Abdelkader Midani amidani@apache.org - - committer, PPMC +1
dgaillard Damien Gaillard dgaillard@apache.org Jahia https://www.jahia.com committer, PPMC +1
fpapon Francois Papon fpapon@apache.org Yupiik https://www.yupiik.com committer, PPMC +1

Contributors

There are no contributors listed for this project. Please check back again later.